Area Prerequisite Guide

University of Minnesota 
Twin Cities

Minnesota State Universities
Bemidji State University
Metropolitan State University
Minnesota State University Mankato
Minnesota State University Moorhead
St. Cloud State University
Southwest Minnesota State University
Winona State University

Minnesota State Community and Technical Colleges
Anoka Ramsey Community College
Central Lakes College
Century College
Dakota County Techincal College
Fond Du Lac Tribal and Community College
Hibbing Community College
Inver Hills Community College
Itasca Community College
Lake Superior College
Mesabi Range Community and Technical College
Minneapolis Community and Technical College
Minnesota West Community and Technical College
Normandale Community College
North Hennepin Community College
Northland Community and Technical College
Ridgewater College
Riverland Community College
Rochester Community and Technical College
Saint Paul College

Minnesota Private Colleges
Augsburg College
Bethany Lutheran
Bethel University
Carleton College
College of St. Benedict and St. John's
College of St. Scholastica
Concordia College
Concordia University
Gustavus Adolphus College
Hamline University
Macalester College
Saint Mary's University-Winona
St. Catherine University
St. Olaf College
University of St. Thomas

University of Wisconsin
Eau Claire
La Crosse
River Falls

North and South Dakota State Universities 
North Dakota State University
Northern State University
University of North Dakota
South Dakota State University

Iowa State Universities
Iowa State University

  • ©2014 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
  • The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
  • Last modified on December 3, 2013